Awards at NASPSPA, 2017

Posted 15 Jun 2017

Professor's Tim Lee and Digby Elliott (formerly of McMaster University, where they were both active committee members, teachers, collaborators and mentors of mine), were both awarded Distinguished Scholar Status at NASPSPA in San Diego. I had the honour of introducing Dr Lee (along with Quincy Almeida from Laurier University and Diane Ste-Marie from U. of Ottawa).


Dr Keith Lohse, a former post-doctorate in the Motor Skills Lab (2013-2015), now at U. of Auburn and soon to be moving to the University of Utah, was also awarded the Early Career Scholar award.

Congratulations Keith, Digby and Tim!